Standard

For those who thought I took the opportunity to re-blog some topless shots of a good lookin’ ripper, it just proves that I am human afterall 😉 lol Meet Alec Varcas. Yes, it’s a bit of a vanity spread, but I always find it interesting to see what motivates people to get off their asses and start their fitness journey. Enjoy! x

Core Strength Blog

One reoccurring topic I would like to have on this blog will be “Feature Friday.” On every Friday, I will post a small bio and some pictures of the people I have looked up to in order to reach my fitness goals. I thought I would start with a mini bio of myself today and on this upcoming Friday, March 8th, I will post my first Feature Friday Inspiration.

Alec Varcas Model Shot 1

First name: Alec
Last name: Varcas
City: Wolcott
State: CT
Age: 22
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 166 lbs
Profession: Dancer/Actor/Singer and hopefully a Certified Personal Trainer in the near future.

Follow Me
Twitter: Alec2austin
Instagram: Alec2austin

When did you start working out?:
Around 2009, but I didn’t start seriously working out until the summer of 2011.

How many days a week do you work out?:
When I am home, about 6 days a week. Right now I am on tour with ‘Monty…

View original post 1,413 more words

Your thoughts (and candy donations) here

