Leg Day EVERYDAY

Standard

skye lee skinny fat fitness blogger

LEG DAY for NINE DAYS straight. Seriously, if baby don’t get some serious ass after this then I’m obviously doing something wrong.

Just a quick brag post today…

Thought I earned the right considering I’m practically crawling on my hands and bung knees because my legs are both broken from rotating good-ol’ fashion sets of back & front squats, leg curls and deadlifts.

Oh, and before you decide to punch me in the face for being a smug princess, guess what came in the mail today?

TA-DA~

skye's fitbit flex

Ain’t she pretty?

Hehe…my new house arrest bracelet so I can obsessively track my progress when I start shredding my fat caterpillar layers on IIFYM concept (thanks Paulo) after this bulking stage.

So excited I could go on a 10K walk to try out my new toy haha 😉

Instagram
Facebook_Badge
sky_sig2
 
 
 

4 thoughts on “Leg Day EVERYDAY

Your thoughts (and candy donations) here

