The Human Battery

Standard

human-battery-psfk

Before I turn in for the night,

I just wanted to report in that it hasn’t even been more than a day of my NO EXERCISE black out and I’m already thinking of creative ways to sneak in extra steps around the house. Vacuuming and mopping the entire house, doing all the laundry and even getting on my hands and knees to scrub the toilet…
Hell, I even wanted to fake an engine problem in the car so I could shift the gear into neutral and push the damn thing like a weighted sleigh!
Anyway, tomorrow I will strive for consistency in my feeding capability and promise to be more enthusiastic about being a human carb-battery- lots of energy storing and less expending.
Night y’all and see you on the other side of Monday xx

Instagram
Facebook_Badge
sky_sig2Motivation-Monday-618

One thought on “The Human Battery

  1. Melanie Bowen

    Hey there!

    I have a quick question about your blog, could you email me please? Thanks!!

    Melanie : )

Your thoughts (and candy donations) here

